Back. To. Back.
Andy Haas Wins the Golden Tee World Championship (Again)

Oh, we have much to say. And soon, we will say it all. But for now, what you need to know is that Ohio's Andy Haas did it again.

After winning the Golden Tee 2008 World Championship, Haas did it yet again this year. It was a magnificent performance filled with so many magical moments.

Congratulations also go out to Paul Luna, who finished second, Andy Fox (3rd) and Marc Muklewicz (4th). Thank you to everyone who came out, those who participated and everyone who tuned in. We'll have a full, extensive recap early next week.

In the meantime, check out the full bracket from the event.

Golden Tee PGA TOUR 2023
  • Related
  • Recent
  • Most Viewed
Golden Tee Golf mobile